Benji to make Broncos debut

The Brisbane Broncos have confirmed that Benji Marshall will be included in their squad for the Auckland Nines.

The former-Golden Boot winner joins a star studded line up that features Darius Boyd and Anthony Milford.

The announcement supports statements from the club that Marshall is expected to feature in the Brisbane outfit’s first grade side throughout the 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership.

Brisbane Broncos Squad: Alex Barr, Adam Blair, Darius Boyd, Gerome Burns, Mitch Cronin, Matt Gillett, Jordan Kahu, Sam Lavea, Matiu Love-Henry, Benji Marshall, Andrew McCullough, Anthony Milford, Francis Molo, Corey Oates, Jonus Pearson, James Roberts, Gehamat Shibasaki, Jaydn Su’A.

Photo: Courier Mail


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s