Storm name strong squad for Dogs trial

The Melbourne Storm have named an impressive 24-man lineup for their up-coming clash against the Canterbury Bulldogs.

Veteran trio Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk and Jesse Bromwich have all been named while Cameron Munster is expected to start at five-eighth.

Melbourne Storm squad: 

Young Tonumaipea, Suliasi Vunivalu, Curtis Scott, William Chambers, Josh Addo-Carr, Cameron Munster, Cooper Cronk, Jesse Bromwich, Cameron Smith (c), Jordan McLean, Tohu Harris, Felise Kaufusi, Kenny Bromwich, Ryley Jacks, Slade Griffin, Cheyse Blair, Dale Finucane, Jeremy Hawkins, Tim Glasby, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Christian Welch, Joe Stimson, Brodie Croft, Vincent Leuluai.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s